Staff

Click on the pictures below to contact our staff!

arrow

Raymond McDonald

Senior Pastor
close
Email: raymond@conroevineyard.org Phone: 936.539.6444
arrow

Brian Fox

Associate Pastor
close
-Email: bfox@conroevineyard.org-Phone: 936.539.6444 ext. 211
arrow

Bobby McDonald

Worship Pastor
close
Email: bobby@conroevineyard.org
arrow

Sherry Dugger

Children's Pastor & Office Administration
close
-Email: sherry@conroevineyard.org-Phone: 936.539.6444 ext. 213
arrow

Joseph Laughlin

Youth Pastor
close
Email: joseph@conroevineyard.org------Phone: 936.539.6444
arrow

Sherry Ernst

Mercy Ministries
close
Email: Sherry.ernst@gmail.com
arrow

Joel Looney

Teaching Pastor
close
Email: jlooney@conroevineyard.org
arrow

Teresa McDonald

Office Administration
close
Email - teresa@conroevineyard.org-Phone: 936.539.6444 ext. 214
arrow

Susan Bennett

Administrative Assistant
close
susan@conroevineyard.org